|
View:
New views
5 Messages
—
Rating Filter:
Alert me
|
|
|
Want to get ChatterBean 00.008 .I want use ChatterBean 00.008 as AIML Interpreter
but I don't know where to get ChatterBean 00.008 and document that guide me how
to use ChatterBean . I have accessed http://www.geocities.com/phelio/chatterbean/#USAGE
but this link is not available . Please reply for me . Thanks
Duong Tran Quan
_______________________________________________ alicebot-developer mailing list alicebot-developer@... http://list.alicebot.org/mailman/listinfo/alicebot-developer |
|
|
Re: Want to get ChatterBean 00.008 .--- Duong Tran Quan <quanduongtran@...> escreveu:
> I want use ChatterBean 00.008 as AIML Interpreter > but I don't know where to get ChatterBean 00.008 and > document that guide me how to use ChatterBean. You can reach ChatterBean's homepage through this link: http://chatterbean.bitoflife.cjb.net/ Sorry for taking so long to respond, it's been a hell of a week and I've been unable to keep up with my inbox. -- Ja mata ne. Helio _______________________________________________________ Novidade no Yahoo! Mail: receba alertas de novas mensagens no seu celular. Registre seu aparelho agora! http://br.mobile.yahoo.com/mailalertas/ _______________________________________________ alicebot-developer mailing list alicebot-developer@... http://list.alicebot.org/mailman/listinfo/alicebot-developer |
|
|
Re: Want to get ChatterBean 00.008 .Your pop up adds just told me that my computer has adult sites and I should purchase a disk cleaner. Is it safe to download from this site?
----- Original Message ---- From: Helio Perroni Filho <xperroni@...> To: Alicebot Developer Discussion <alicebot-developer@...> Sent: Friday, August 11, 2006 10:05:28 AM Subject: Re: [alicebot-developer] Want to get ChatterBean 00.008 . --- Duong Tran Quan <quanduongtran@...> escreveu: > I want use ChatterBean 00.008 as AIML Interpreter > but I don't know where to get ChatterBean 00.008 and > document that guide me how to use ChatterBean. You can reach ChatterBean's homepage through this link: http://chatterbean.bitoflife.cjb.net/ Sorry for taking so long to respond, it's been a hell of a week and I've been unable to keep up with my inbox. -- Ja mata ne. Helio _______________________________________________________ Novidade no Yahoo! Mail: receba alertas de novas mensagens no seu celular. Registre seu aparelho agora! http://br.mobile.yahoo.com/mailalertas/ _______________________________________________ alicebot-developer mailing list alicebot-developer@... http://list.alicebot.org/mailman/listinfo/alicebot-developer _______________________________________________ alicebot-developer mailing list alicebot-developer@... http://list.alicebot.org/mailman/listinfo/alicebot-developer |
|
|
Re: Want to get ChatterBean 00.008 .--- mehri <foreverlinux@...> escreveu:
> Your pop up adds just told me that my computer has > adult sites and I should purchase a disk cleaner. > Is it safe to download from this site? It's the ads from CJB.NET, who provides the domain redirecting I use for my site. Apparently their ad policy is a tad more agressive now then when I signed up. There is nothing to be affraid about the downloads, since they're hosted on Yahoo! Geocities, but I agree it has become quite anoying to access ChatterBean's page. I'll think of something until the next update. -- Ja mata ne. Helio _______________________________________________________ Novidade no Yahoo! Mail: receba alertas de novas mensagens no seu celular. Registre seu aparelho agora! http://br.mobile.yahoo.com/mailalertas/ _______________________________________________ alicebot-developer mailing list alicebot-developer@... http://list.alicebot.org/mailman/listinfo/alicebot-developer |
|
|
Re: Want to get ChatterBean 00.008 .I use FireFox with "Adblock" and "Noscript" plugins... That seems to
take care of those ads ;) Cheers, Stefan Zakarias. Helio Perroni Filho wrote, On 12/08/2006 5:31 AM: > --- mehri escreveu: > > >> Your pop up adds just told me that my computer has >> adult sites and I should purchase a disk cleaner. >> Is it safe to download from this site? >> > > It's the ads from CJB.NET, who provides the domain > redirecting I use for my site. Apparently their ad > policy is a tad more agressive now then when I signed > up. There is nothing to be affraid about the > downloads, since they're hosted on Yahoo! Geocities, > but I agree it has become quite anoying to access > ChatterBean's page. I'll think of something until the > next update. > > alicebot-developer mailing list alicebot-developer@... http://list.alicebot.org/mailman/listinfo/alicebot-developer |
| Free Forum Powered by Nabble | Forum Help |